OAuth Phishing and WannaCry Ransomware Attacks: Are You Protected? 

Recent headlines show a new generation of worm threats going viral on a global scale.  OAuth phishing and the WannaCry ransomware attacks are leaving many organizations unsure of what happened and how they may be impacted by future attacks.

Join our free webinar to learn what these threats are, what actually happened during these attacks, and how Cisco can help your organization better protect against these new types of attacks.

In this webinar, you will: 

  • Learn the history and recent surge of these attacks 
  • Identify what your organization can do to protect itself from future attacks 

Join our live Q&A for expert answers to your specific questions.

Think you’re safe?  Think again!


Date: May 18, 2017
Time: 2:00PM London | 6AM PT | 9AM ET

Presenters:

 

Ron Zalkind
CTO
Cisco Cloudlock
Russell Miller
Head of Product Marketing
Cisco Cloudlock
Nick Biasini
Researcher
Talos Outreach